CLUB CONTACTS

Patron

Brett Naylor

021 326634
brett.naylor@aquagym.co.nz

Board

Scott Wagenvoord

President
021 2539182
president@aquagymswimclub.co.nz

Delwyn McGrath

Secretary
027 3423212
secretary@aquagymswimclub.co.nz

Tracy Barron

Treasurer
021 02116920
treasurer@aquagymswimclub.co.nz

Suzanne McFadden

Board Member
021 1108185
mcfadden.family@xtra.co.nz

Kathryn Jones

Board Member
021 0311557
membership@aquagymswimclub.co.nz

Dave Barron

Board Member

 

Christian Wilson

Board Member

Andy Crump

Board Member

Len Damiano

Past President
027 4528588
damiano@xtra.co.nz

Vacant

Board Minute Secretary

Coaching  Staff

David Prattley

Head Coach
021 794612
headcoach@aquagymswimclub.co.nz

Felicity Lowen

Junior Coach
022 6271915
juniorcoach@aquagymswimclub.co.nz

Operations

David Prattley

Entries Officer
021 794612
headcoach@aquagymswimclub.co.nz

Shell Hall

Travel Co-ordinator

travel@aquagymswimclub.co.nz

Marietta Butterworth

Meet Manager
021 2027334
meetmanager@aquagymswimclub.co.nz

Kathryn Jones

Membership & Registration
021 0311557
membership@aquagymswimclub.co.nz

Chris MacDonald

Website Administration
021 272 1186
webmaster@aquagymswimclub.co.nz

Tracy Barron

Coaching Fees
021 02116920
coachingfees@aquagymswimclub.co.nz

Jo Russell

Officials Convenor
russ.atroll6@orcon.net.nz

Alison Damiano

Grants Convenor
grants@aquagymswimclub.co.nz

Kate Crump

Uniform Co-ordinator
uniform@aquagymswimclub.co.nz

Marietta Butterworth

Meet Catering
marshall.butterworth@xtra.co.nz

Aimee Wagenvoord

Fund raising
aimeeandscott@xtra.co.nz

Ron Clarke

Meet Director
ron.clarke@ccc.govt.nz

Len Damiano

HR Manager
payroll@aquagymswimclub.co.nz